Sweetwater, Texas

[Board Members]


Nolan County Coliseum Board Members

2017-2018

Tom Rees* – President - 325-725-4050 - trees@reesfuller.com
Kirk Maberry* – Vice President – 432-202-1537 - kmaberry@andreini.com
Blake Burnett* – 2nd Vice President - 325-668-3093 – blake_burnett@ymail.com
Mandi Ligon* – Secretary/Treasurer - 940-733-0120 - mandi.ligon@tx.usda.gov
Steve Smith* – 325-725-1264 - sfs6850@gmail.com
Chris Casto – 325-235-1700 – ccasto@roscoestatebank.com
Wayne Chowning  – 325-235-6640 – wchowning@fftam.com
Shane Dent – 325-933-0495 - shane@dtlines.com
Scott Etheredge – 325-235-6185 - etheredgefarms@hotmail.com
Homer Grimes – 325-235-3821, 325-725-9536
Brad Hendrix – 325-725-7012 - powerlineboers@gmail.com
Jaime Ince – 325-338-8820 – hime8021@gmail.com
Seth Mahaffey – 325-721-6765 – smahaffet@me.com
Allen Richburg – 325-236-5666 – allen.richburg@ sbcglobal.net
Michael Wedin – 325-665-9384 - modadds@sbcglobal.net

 

 

*Executive Board

Follow us on 
Facebook 
Website Design by KW Design Group

 

 


NOLAN COUNTY COLISEUM Sweetwater, TXTerry Locklar
General Manager - Marketing Director
220 Coliseum Drive. Sweetwater, Texas 79556
325-235-3484 - Office
nolancountycoliseum@gmail.com